Stefan Rinke

Vizepräsident Jugend

rinke@dsj-dsb.de

Peter Landauer

Bundesjugendleiter Organisation

Landauer@dsj-dsb.de

Carina Sauerwald

Bundesjugendleiterin Sport

Sauerwald@dsj-dsb.de

Burkhard Schindler

Bundesjugendleiter Bildung

schindler@dsj-dsb.de

Christoph Rachuba

Bundesjugendleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

rachuba@dsj-dsb.de

Tom Gotta

Bundesjugendsprecher

Gotta@dsj-dsb.de

Alice Laufer

Bundesjugendsprecherin

laufer@dsj-dsb.de

Nicol Einspenner

Bundesjugendsprecherin

Einspenner@dsj-dsb.de

Henrik Quast

Bundesjugendsprecher

quast@dsj-dsb.de